Hours and Location

Contact Information - Glendale Youth Alliance


The Glendale Youth Alliance is located inside the Verdugo Jobs Center at:

1255 S. Central Avenue
Glendale, CA, 91204.

For general information about the Glendale Youth Alliance, please call (818) 548-2791.

Karine Grigoryan Community Development Supervisor 818-548-2790 kgrigoryan@ci.glendale.ca.us
Ida Babayan Program Coordinator 818-548-2791 ibabayan@ci.glendale.ca.us
Daniel Gamboa Program Specialist 818-548-3228 dgamboa@ci.glendale.ca.us
Eliza Dzhaneryan Program Specialist 818-548-3316 - 818-937-8005 edzhaneryan@ci.glendale.ca.us
Narine Petrosyan Program Specialist 818-548-3228 - 818-937-8057 npetrosyan@ci.glendale.ca.us
GYEP/GREAT - Hillside clearance and office assistance
Alfred Garciga Program Coordinator 818-548-3727 agarciga@ci.glendale.ca.us
For questions in regards to GYEP invoices please call our fiscal unit:
Marine Kombajyan Accounting Technician 818-937-8022 mkombajyan@ci.glendale.ca.us
Fundraising:
Tina Osborn Fundraising Specialist 818-548-2714 tosborn@ci.glendale.ca.us